skip to main content
Open to Everyone.
HBO Officer

Federal Account Managers

Account Manager Contact Information Areas Served
Camalia Dawson DawsonC1@aetna.com
206-701-8011
Hawaii, Iowa, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Sandy Esquivel SXEsquivel@aetna.com
210-525-3447
Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Texas
Schann Holladay SEHolladay@aetna.com
210-525-3598
Colorado, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Texas, Utah
Angela Holt Aholt@aetna.com
678-742-6578
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, West Virginia
Bud Jones jonesB@aetna.com
614-633-8138
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio
Sekou Mitchell MitchellS4@aetna.com
703-903-7024
District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia
Elana Nolan NolanE@aetna.com
267-385-7439
Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
Kelly Piton KPPiton@aetna.com
301-517-2468
District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia
Janice Sheffield Sheffieldj@aetna.com
619-497-4026
Arkansas, Arizona, California, Nevada
Deana Tisdale johnsonD11@aetna.com
240-432-3380
District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia